Vorstand / Kontakt

Der Vorstand des Blasorchesters Stadt Kreuztal e.V.
(v.l.n.r.: Rebecca Klein, Danica Dreisbach, Mike Brombach, Katja Stücher, Kristina Klappert, Marius Leonhardt, Lauritz Stötzel, Susanne Kinzel, Philipp Mockenhaupt, Franziska Neumann, Wilka Dreisbach, André Becker)

Kontaktadresse:
Mike Brombach
Buschhüttener Str. 88
57223 Kreuztal – Buschhütten
Telefon: 0 27 32 – 79 10 82

info@blasorchester-kreuztal.de

1. VorsitzenderMike Brombachmike.brombach@blasorchester-kreuztal.de
2. Vorsitzender André Becker andre.becker@blasorchester-kreuztal.de
1. KassiererinRebecca Kleinrebecca.klein@blasorchester-kreuztal.de
2. Kassierer Lauritz Stötzellauritz.stoetzel@blasorchester-kreuztal.de
1. SchriftführerinDanica Dreisbachdanica.dreisbach@blasorchester-kreuztal.de
2. SchriftführerinWilka Dreisbachwilka.dreisbach@blasorchester-kreuztal.de
1. Notenwartin Kristina Klappertkristina.klappert@blasorchester-kreuztal.de
2. Notenwartin Susanne Kinzelsusanne.kinzel@blasorchester-kreuztal.de
1. Zeugwart Marius Leonhardtmarius.leonhardt@blasorchester-kreuztal.de
2. Zeugwart Philipp Mockenhauptphilipp.mockenhaupt@blasorchester-kreuztal.de
1. Jugendleiterin Katja Stücherkatja.stuecher@blasorchester-kreuztal.de
2. Jugendleiterin Franziska Neumannfranziska.neumann@blasorchester-kreuztal.de
Jugendsprecherin Hannah Mockenhaupthannah.mockenhaupt@blasorchester-kreuztal.de